McMurry Student Government Officers Announced for 2015-16

  Gary Ellison
  Monday, April 27, 2015 3:21 PM
  Archives 2014 - 2015

Abilene, TX

The McMurry Student Government (MSG) executive officers have been elected by McMurry University students for the 2015-16 academic year. They are:

President Lindsey Vines, a senior interdisciplinary studies major from The Woodlands, Texas.

Vice President Andre Artis, a junior Interdisciplinary studies major with concentrations in Allied Health, Business and Multi Media Applications from Frisco, Texas.

Attorney General, Kristal Gomez, a junior Interdisciplinary studies major with Psychology, Servant Leadership, and Christian Ministry from Little Elm, Texas.

Treasurer, Marco Flores, a junior physics and math major from Dallas, Texas.

Class officers and senators will be announced prior to the end of the spring semester.

Press Contact

Gary Ellison